Dr. Mark Maybury

Chief Technology Officer


John M Walker

Global Director – Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Supply Chain Investments

Marc De Samber

Research Fellow and Senior Director

Ravi K Arikapudi

Global SCM/Manufacturing Lead Business Solutions and Services

Alvaro Rozo

Global Director, Smart Industries

Wade Wessels

Director, Connected Solutions Strategy

Brett Gopal

Sr. Director – Innovation & Network Strategy

Dr. Don A. Kinard

Senior Fellow

Ram Kothapalli

Head, IIoT & Digital Maturity

Larry Megan

Head of Praxair Digital

Stephen Carlson

Director Digital Science

Dr. Trent Salvaggio

Executive Director

Craig Truempi

Director of IIoT Reliability

Ali Tabatabai

Director Program Management